亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射

Consumer Information

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

applications, interviews, scholarships, transcripts, deferrals, withdrawals

Phone: 312-949-7400 or 800-397-2424
Fax: 312-949-7480
Email: admissions@asian-exhibitionist.com


Teisha Johnson
Senior Director of Admissions
tjohnson@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7407

Latasha Jackson

亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射Admissions Coordinator

ljackson@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7406

Office of Registrar

schedules, grades, transcripts,
international students, veterans

Phone: 312-949-7425

亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射Fax: 312-949-7680

Email: registrar@asian-exhibitionist.com

Office of Student Services

financial aid

Phone: 312-949-7441

Fax: 312-949-7685

Email: finaid@asian-exhibitionist.com

Milissa Bartold
亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射 Director of Financial Aid

mbartold@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7440

Office of Student Affairs

Residential Complex (RC), orientation, immunizations, student organizations,
White Coat / President's Welcome Ceremony

Beth Karmis

亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射Senior Director of Student Development

bkarmis@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7415

 

Sharon Uher

Assistant to the Vice President for Student, Alumni and College Development

suher@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7405

 

Kathy Olson

亚洲 欧美 国产 综合_亚洲 欧洲 日韩 综合 高清_亚洲Av日韩Aⅴ欧美Av 国内_久久不射Student Affairs Administrative Assistant

kolson@asian-exhibitionist.com

312-949-7401